NEW FAIRFIELD FLASH
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Spring 2017 Practice

The practice schedule for 2017 is Monday/Wednesday/Friday, 4:30 to 6 PM and Saturday 9 AM to 11 AM.

Please arrive on time and pick-up on time.  Bring water!

Practice Schedules
FROM:  
  Print this practice schedule
Team
Date / Time
Note
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri Apr 7, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat Apr 8, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon Apr 17, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat Apr 22, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon Apr 24, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon May 1, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed May 3, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri May 5, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat May 6, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon May 8, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed May 10, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri May 12, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat May 13, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon May 15, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed May 17, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri May 19, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat May 20, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon May 22, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed May 24, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri May 26, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Sat May 27, 2017 9:00AM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Mon May 29, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Wed May 31, 2017 4:30PM
Spring 2017 
New Fairfield Flash
Fri Jun 2, 2017 4:30PM
 
 
connect with us